Myanmar vs. Taiwan

Final result: 0:0

End of Second Half
92. min 0:0 Myanmar Aung Hlaing Win replaces Maung Maung Lwin
90. min 0:0 Myanmar Maung Maung Win replaces Win Naing Soe
88. min 0:0 Myanmar Zin Min Tun replaces Yan Naing Oo
87. min 0:0 Taiwan Yi-Wei Chen replaces Chun-Ching Wu
80. min 0:0 Myanmar Hein Nay San replaces Min Kyaw Khant
75. min 0:0 Taiwan Chao-An Chen replaces En-Le Chu
62. min 0:0 Taiwan Jui-Chieh Chen replaces Hsiang-Wei Lee
62. min 0:0 Taiwan Will Donkin replaces Mao Li
56. min 0:0 Taiwan Tzu-Kuei Hung replaces Chien-Ming Wang
52. min 0:0 Myanmar Nyein Chan Aung replaces Lar Din Maw Yar
Begin of Second Half
End of First Half
37. min 0:0 Myanmar Aung Thu replaces Aung Myint Tun
17. min 0:0 Myanmar Lar Din Maw Yar was cautioned with a yellow card.
Begin of First Half

Myanmar Myanmar Football Federation

Taiwan Chinese Taipei Football Association

Mandalarthiri Stadium

  • Opened: 2013
  • Capacity: 30000
  • Capacity intl.: 30000
  • Owner: -
  • City: Mandalay
  • Country: Myanmar