Myanmar vs. Cambodia

Final result: 1:0

End of Second Half
94. min 1:0 Myanmar Ya Zar Win Thein scored a goal!
93. min 0:0 Myanmar Aye San replaces Aung Myo Thant
89. min 0:0 Myanmar Tun Tun Win replaces Myo Min Tun
73. min 0:0 Cambodia Ravy Ly replaces Narith San
69. min 0:0 Cambodia Sovannarith Sun was cautioned with a yellow card.
68. min 0:0 Myanmar Moe Win was cautioned with a yellow card.
61. min 0:0 Cambodia Sokngon Keo replaces Chanbunrith Kim
46. min 0:0 Cambodia El Nasa Sam replaces Laboravy Khoun
Begin of Second Half
End of First Half
33. min 0:0 Myanmar Aung Kyaw Moe replaces Pyae Phyo Oo
Begin of First Half

Myanmar Myanmar Football Federation

Cambodia Cambodia Football Federation

Bangabandhu National Stadium

  • Opened: 1954
  • Capacity: -
  • Capacity intl.: 36000
  • Owner: -
  • City: Dhaka
  • Country: Bangladesh