Taiwan vs. Philippines

Final result: 0:0

End of Second Half
90. min 0:0 Taiwan Chih-Sheng Wang replaces Yu-Lin Chen
84. min 0:0 Taiwan Yung-Hsien Chang replaces Meng-Chian Lee
81. min 0:0 Taiwan Shih-Lu Chiang replaces Yin-Hung Kuo
72. min 0:0 Philippines Lexton Moy replaces Ian Araneta
59. min 0:0 Taiwan I-Huan Chiu replaces Ming-Chan He
59. min 0:0 Taiwan Chun-Ching Wu replaces Yi-Wei Chen
57. min 0:0 Taiwan Chih-En Lo was cautioned with a red card and sent off!
50. min 0:0 Taiwan Yu-Lin Chen was cautioned with a red card and sent off!
Begin of Second Half
End of Unknown Half
0. min 0:0 Philippines Jeffrey Christiaens replaces Emelio Caligdong
Begin of First Half

Taiwan Chinese Taipei Football Association

Philippines Philippine Football Federation

Kaohsiung National Stadium

  • Opened: 2009
  • Capacity: -
  • Capacity intl.: 55000
  • Owner: -
  • City: Kaohsiung
  • Country: Taiwan